منزل > معلومات عنا > شهادة

باوتو تيانلونغ مولد المغناطيس الدائم التصنيع المحدودة ، وهي شركة محترفة ، وتقع في باوتو الذي يشتهر بأنه "موطن للأرض النادرة ومدينة الصلب في الأراضي العشبية" ، وتشارك في تصنيع مولد المغناطيس الدائم الأرضية النادرة ، وطاقة الرياح توليد معدات الكهرباء ، والطاقة الشمسية لتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية ، ونظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية / الرياح ، وهي شركة مدير الجمعية الصينية لمعدات طاقة الرياح (CWEEA) وعضو الرابطة العالمية لطاقة الرياح (WEEA).



webwxgetmsgimg.jpg风机检测中心 资质证书2014-2017.jpg

باوتو تيانلونج ، التي أنشئت في عام 1996 ، أنتجت بنجاح أول مولد كهربائي مغناطيسي دائم نادر الأرضية بسرعة منخفضة بقدرة 5 كيلو وات.

Letters Patent (1).JPG

حتى الآن تم تطوير سلسلة من المولدات ، أكثر من 300 نوع ، سرعة الدوران من 50 دورة في الدقيقة إلى 750 دورة في الدقيقة مع القدرة المقدرة من 30w إلى 500kW في أنواع ، بما في ذلك نوع العمود الأفقي ، ونوع العمود الرأسي ونوع الدوار الخارجي ،. تم تصنيعها وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ذات الخصائص ذات الحجم الصغير ، الوزن الخفيف ، الكفاءة العالية ، لحظة البدء المنخفضة والأداء المستقر.

0_1.jpg

منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا. مع شعبية المستهلكين ، تم بيع المنتجات إلى تسع وعشرين مقاطعة محلية ، ومدن المناطق ذاتية الحكم والمنطقة الإدارية الخاصة بما في ذلك هونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان ، وتصديرها إلى أكثر من أربعين دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا ومحيط جنوب شرق آسيا.

资质副本_副本.jpg

Home > About Us > Certification

    Baotou Tianlong Permanent Magnet Generator Manufacturing Co., Ltd., a professional corporation ,located in Baotou which is acclaimed as ‘the home of rare earth and the city of steel on the grassland’,engages in manufacturing rare earth permanent magnet generator, wind energy generating electricity equipment, solar energy generating electricity equipment and PV/wind hybrid generating electricity system, It is the director corporation of Chinese Wind Energy Equipment Association (CWEEA) and the member of World Wind Energy  Association(WEEA).



webwxgetmsgimg.jpg风机检测中心 资质证书2014-2017.jpg


Baotou Tianlong,set up in 1996, successfully produced the first Chinese low speed 5KW direct-drive rare earth permanent magnet generator.

Letters Patent (1).JPGSo far a series of generators, more than 300 kinds, rotation speed from 50 rpm to 750 rpm with rated power from 30w to 500kW in types, including horizontal shaft type, vertical shaft type and outer rotor type, are developed.All the generators have been manufactured according to international standard with characteristics of small size, light weight, high efficiency, low start moment and stable performance. 

0_1.jpg

Our products are very popular among our consumers. With the popularity of the consumers,the products have been sold to twenty-nine domestic provinces, autonomous regions cities and special administrative region including HongKong, Macao&Taiwan, and exported to more than forty countries in Europe, America, and southeast Asia circumference.

资质副本_副本.jpg